Fall
Schedule

Starting October 10th. See you soon!

soccer-kids.jpeg

Fall Schedule starts with Monday clinics on October 10th.
Monday clinics go from 5:30pm to 7:pm.

Monday-Oct 10

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday-Oct 15

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am

Monday-Oct 17

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday-Oct 22

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am

Monday-Oct 24

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday-Oct 29

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am

Monday-Oct 31

CLOSED for Halloween Holiday

Saturday-Nov 5

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am

Monday-Nov 7

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday-Nov 12

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am

Monday-Nov 14

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday-Nov 19

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am

Monday-Nov 21

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday-Nov 26

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am

Monday-Nov 28

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday-Dec 3

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am

Monday-Dec 5

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday-Dec 10

Location: Robert L. Taylor

Time: 9:00am - 11:00 am